Blackpink Song  (MOD/Premium Cracked) 1.12

Blackpink Song (MOD/Premium Cracked) 1.12

Game Information of Blackpink Song for android Download

App Name Blackpink Song v
Genre Games, Music & Audio
Latest Version
Get it On Google Play
Package Namecom.kpop.blackpink
Rating ( 56977 )

Description of Blackpink Song free mods for android

Blackpink song’s application comes with lyrics in each song and this application can run OFFLINE (without the need for internet), is displayed interactively with clear images that make it easier for users, presented for FREE and can be saved in EXTERNAL MEMORY.

The following albums and songs from Blackpink:
* Kill this love
* Kick It
* As if its your last
* Boombayah
* So Hot
* Ddu du ddu du
* Kiss and Make Up
* Playing with fire
* Stay
* Whistle
* Forever Young
* Really
* See U Later
* Let it be
* Hope Not
* Eyes Closed
* Don’t know what to do
* Yuki No Hana
* Solo

Disclaimer :
All of content in this application is not our trademark. We only get the content from search engine and website. The copyright of all content in this application is fully owned by the creators, musicians and music labels are concerned. If you are the copyright holder of the songs contained in this application and are not pleasing your song displayed, please contact us via email developer and tell us about the status of your ownership on the song.

– Offline App
– Free App and Free Music
– MP3 HD
– Lyrics
– Running in the background
– Drag and drop in Playlist
– Auto Replay
– Very easy to use
add song

Mod Id: com.kpop.blackpink